Michael Seto and Ron Jautz elected as new APA|NY Co-chairs

Mon 02nd Feb, 2015

Posted by Admin in APA|NY Board

The APA|NY board has elected photographers Ron Jautz and Michael Seto as co-chairs. They both currently serve on the APA|NY board and will assume the new position May 1, 2015. They will replace outgoing chair Tony Gale  who is stepping up to APA National president on May 1, 2015.

Ron Jautz had this to say about his new role "I'm honored and excited to have a leadership role with APANY; I'm a firm believer in community support, especially for creative people, and I will work to foster a thriving environment for our members.  I invite you all to get involved with our organization."

Exhibitions & Contests


Tue 19th Jul, 2016

APA|NY 2016 Photo Contest...

Winning images from the APA|NY 2016 Photo Contest - Give Us Your Best Shot